Results!

Well, well, well… Guess what happened. I received the results today and I was not and still am not happy with it. There happens to be a missing subject listed and that is Brass Studies or whatever you want to call it. The result for that was not listed on the piece of paper. Oh, I passed every other subject except for Aural & Sight-singing. Aaarrgghhh!!! I am so irritated!!! In the first place, we were only examined on Aural, without the Sight-singing component. Secondly, I had failed my Aural Term 1 test. Thirdly, HOW ON EARTH DID THEY DO THE STUPID BLOODY !@$#$%$%^%^&%&@#$!!@#@ MARKING???!!! AAAAAAAARRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH………………..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so pissed off right now. I got a D for Principle Study. Deja vu! Just like the first semester of Year 1. Brilliant. Bloody brilliant. And there is Bach’s Prelude and Fugue to prepare for the second semester’s exam. How brilliant.

On a happier note, I passed History, which I had totally crapped through, MoA, which I had completed only 60% of the paper, Harmony, Ethnomusicology, which you better read in my many entries ago, and those two other subjects, Concert Attendance and Performance Project, which I had Bs for both. Amazing!

Mum accompanied me to the Esplanade library this afternoon as I wanted to borrow JS Bach’s Prelude and Fugue Book 2, which I eventually did. After that, we walked around Marina Square and went through Robinsons at Raffles City before taking the bus home. There were some lovely Victorian-ish clothing and there was one black-and-white sleeveless dress that was really pretty. However, the prices were not very pretty. Sigh…

I miss Enx. I need someone to talk too, especially about school stuff. Venting my fustrations here is not enough. I need someone to listen to my woes and share my opinions. Sigh… Friends are trully invaluable. May God bless these friends.

I am going back to Goong-ing so that I can direct my extra energy on Shin, Yul and Chaegyung for those three are totally stupid. Stupid, stupid, STUPID!!! Aaaarrrrgggggggggghhhhh…!!!

Leave a Reply

