I am very Sorry.

Ok. I am feeling very bad right now. I promised Juls a week ago that I would buy from her Mozart Sonata Vol. 1. However, due to either reasons; my brain going towards another stage or my eyes were really playing tricks on me, I bought from Gramercy Music Shop Mozart Sonata Vol. 1 instead of Vol. 2. !!! I only realised it when I got home. What was worse was that I had my “shopping” list with me at the shop and I reminded myself yesterday evening by sending an SMS to me that I was going to get the Vol. 1 from Juls. How wondrous…

I feel so bad now. It is not that I “decided not to buy” the book, it was that I … AAARRRGGGHHHH…!!! And gosh! You do not have to put it in such a manner!

“apparently, the previous person who’s supposingly to buy it decided not to buy it anymore.”

I am very sorry, Ok? You do not have to make me feel even more miserable.

I got every item on my list of books Ms Lim recommanded me (17 in all), saved for that Vol. 2, thus, spending a total of $337.40. Thank goodness Mum had her Nets, otherwise I had no idea how I was going to pay that amount. And I thought $200 would be enough…

Right. Advertisment time.

MOZART SONATA VOL. 2. $33.60 (AFTER DISCOUNT OF 30%). BRAND NEW! STILL IN PLASTIC WRAPPER.
CONTACT ME OR JULS.

Leave a Reply

