WHY???!!!

AAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH…………………..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am seriously in a dilemma here!!! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh……………..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why must the school have such a stupid results posting system??? Why, why, why???!!! Why must they post the stupid reassessment notice so much later??? Why must they send out the final results just about a month before we all start school??? WHY???!!!

For goodness sake! Why must they put the reassessment dates in the middle of May??? Why can they not do it much, much, much earlier??? Like in April???

WHY???!!!

Because of all of these, I have no idea when I will get to enjoy my holidays in Australia!

I am ranting. And yes, the written papers are finally over. All that is left is the practical exam. Dead. So dead. May God help me and have mercy on my soul…

Leave a Reply

