Cheap car???

Hello again. I forgot to mention that the Gang celebrated Baka Neko’s birthday 2 weeks ago. So, if you want to have a glimse of what we did, just check either the Neko’s or Juls’ blogs. It is all there. As for the photos, then it is at Juls’.

I think I shall either go play Maple (it has been a long time!) or else browse blogskins.com for another blogskin or watch Prince of Tennis (Tezuka-sempai!!! Fuji-kun!!!).

And another thing. I bought for myself the driving theory books when I was out with Neko. Yup. Will be taking the test as a private candidate.

Should I go for the Daihatsu Copen or a cheaper one??? Hmmmm… Best to cross the bridge when I get to it.

Leave a Reply

