At the airport now…

Hello people. I am now at the airport waiting and typing this last entry before I fly off to Melbourne.

I have no idea when will I next touch a computer again. Anyway, I better make this a quick one.

So, if there’s anything regarding school matters, just SMS me. But I will most likely NOT reply.

Going 28th May 2007, Monday, 7.45pm

Coming home 13th July 2007, Friday, evening.

Gone for 6 weeks 4 days.

I hope everything will alright at home. Right then, I shall be a very considerate Singaporean and let the mostly ang mohs here use the internet.

By the way, I saw RA (our HOD!) at the airport when I was going through customs. Waha! I was surprised. He’s going of to Jakarta, probably for a concert. Saw him carrying his trumpet case with him.

Cheers! πŸ™‚

Char: I gave my dad your home and handphone number, just for in-case. Hope you don’t mind. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

