A Quick Post…

A quick post before I leave Brisbane. May not get to touch a computer till I get back home. Heading south to Morwell in 5 minutes via a bit of the Pacific Highway. Hopefully we will be able to cover about 3ookm each day once we are off the coast and back inland. This is due to the wet road conditions along southern parts of the coast and in eastern Victoria, including East Gippsland. Sigh… Good bye Sunshine!!! I’ll miss you… Back to the cold we go.

So, I’ll see you once I get back to sunny old Singapore.

Ta-ta!

Leave a Reply

