Feeling Slightly Depressed

Char and I are now seating in the school library, supposedly revising and preparing for our Grade 8 theory. Instead, we are talking and thinking about which elective to replace due to that confounded clash in our timetable. Char and I were told by GTC that we had to put the core module before the electives. Thanks to such a system, I have already decided to drop IorVT but have yet to confirm the module that I want to replace it with. Char does not know what she wants. What is more shocking is that Enx wants to drop CT&D. !!! Sigh… I believe I know why I am feeling slightly depressed. It is because of all of these! Drats.

I have nothing else to say. So, back to work. If that is possible…

Leave a Reply

