I Miss Her

There is a sickness within my heart. No matter how funny the anime I watched is, I would not be able to laugh happily and as care-free as I used to do so.

Everybody at home misses her, even Mum, especially now that the floor is so clean without a single tuff of dog’s hair or the clicking of claws against the marble floor as she used to run in and out.

Today is the third day since she went missing.

Oh God, please watch over her and bring her home safely. Soon. Amen.

Leave a Reply

