Who Stole the Cookies from the Cookie Jar?

This is highly irritating. In fact, in order to post on my OWN blog, I have to resort to doing this. Getting someone to post it for me, a.k.a sharing my username and password with that someone. Darn… But I am thankful for her. So, if you are reading this on my blog, that means that nice “Sweetie” Baka Neko (ewww… I hate this word. yucks! I have a phobia for this word!!) had posted it for me. Waha…! What a great partner is she? Yup, yup! ( =DDDD )

What exactly happened? Well, it so happens that the cookies needed to run my blog from my computer is very much Missing In Action. I followed the instructions/help given by Blogger and reset the darn thing over and over again but it just would not work. Damn…

So, yes, I asked Neko to post this for me. Sigh… I wonder whether it will be better if I move my blog to somewhere else, like WordPress… Hmmm… (WordPress, all the way!)

Anyway, if you see any funny symbols appearing, it is probably due to the cut-and-paste function.

So, what have I been doing since my last entry? Been fretting over my piano practical results, which turned out to be for naught but it was a good ‘fretting’ experience [waha!], cleaning my room which is only 80% done, setting the Christmas mood in the house, like putting up the Christmas tree, the Nativity set and other little decorations, been painting some old photo-frames, gone shopping many times, slacked, watched YouTube, getting the Christmas presents to be given away sorted out, and waiting very PATIENTLY for my results to arrive by snail-mail.

By the way, do you know that it is only 22 days to Christmas??? Yippee!!!

once again, thanks my dear Baka Roojin Neko-chan. πŸ˜€ (HAHA! Welcome!!)

take care and God bless.

aMrie. πŸ™‚

NOTE: words like this are typed by en xin. WAHAHA! =D okay. not a very nice thing to do. sorry but it’s rather fun! haha! sorry!

Leave a Reply

