Tired

Tired… So tired… It is the end of the second week back in school and I am tired, both physically and mentally. I am so weak… The thought of all the assignments is enough to cause me stress. I wonder how am I going to finish all of them blasted things. Gosh! I need my drug: Sleep. I love it. I love Sleep. The week after CNY will be a very hectic week, especially towards the end of the week; with rehearsals then performances, to teach and practice, then the mock exam on the monday after. Yes. Mock exam for my batch. What a killer… Ahhh… The strain. Blah.

Stop here.

Leave a Reply

