Mock Exam Up In…

My mock practical exam is in 20 minutes’ time and I am awfully tired; my eyes shutting. How am I going to keep awake for 10 minutes? How??? Another thing is, I have yet to panic. I wonder why… Maybe it is because I am more sleepy than anxious. As Ms Lim said just now after my lesson with her, “Don’t need to panic. They just want to check whether you have been practising.” OK…

I think I shall go down to the fifth floor now and wait there till 6pm. Wish me luck! *muacks*

P.S: Lots to write about last thursday and friday. Remind me the next time. 😛

Leave a Reply

