A Big Thank You!!!

Dear people,

Here is a big Thank You to you out there who had wished me and/or given me presents for my 20th birthday. So,

THANK YOU, FOR HELPING ME MARK MY 20TH YEAR ON EARTH A MEMORABLE ONE!!! *muacks!*

Thanks for the SMSes, the personal wishes, the comments on FaceBook, the air mail letter from Empress Road and even, yes, believe it, fixed-line SMS by a someone who sent the message to the wrong number. Thank you, you all!!! 😀

Here are some photos taken the past week…

picture-307.jpgpicture-308.jpgpicture-310.jpgpicture.jpg

Photo 1: Presents all wrapped up and given by them. Received by Sunday, 2nd March, 00:00am.

Photo 2: Presents unwrapped. Airmail letter from That Boy. Original recording Zhou Xuan CD from ZQ. Card, salt & pepper shaker and the leaf-bag from Juls. Cylindrical plastic container with craft scissors from Enx. Black and white card-case from Evan-chan. Silver Diva bracelet from WX. Rest of stuff there from Char. 😛

Photo 3: My birthday cake. It had been a long time since I had a cake for my birthday. Sad, right? Haha! Chocolate fudge from Prima Deli. (!!! Do not worry. Still alive and healthy. *grins*)

Photo 4: More presents. Received on Thursday, 6th March. 2 notebooks [on left] from Amy. Tee & that cute bear-like case from Yan Qiu and Dora.

Not bad for this big double digit. 😀

Another post, another day. 😉

P.S: Went to the I.T Fair at Suntec City with my brother this evening and experienced first-hand that it is not good for a not-so-tall person. A little overwhelming a.k.a scary at first but I got used to it quite soon. Came home with what I needed; a HDD. Thinking of going there again on Sunday for what I want. Hmmm… But the crowd will be worse… Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

