Missing…

I will definitely miss those days spent at NAFA Campus 3. Go read WeiKang’s entry.

http://deathofmymortalsoul.blogspot.com/2008/05/wont-u-miss-those-days.html

I hope I had passed my final recital last wednesday as I was feeling less nervous than usual during the performance. I was and I am sure that God, Jesus, the Holy Spirit and all the heavenly hose were with me that time. Hence, I wasn’t afraid. Since I had confidence that God was with me, then why am I contradicting myself and being ‘unsure’? I guess I’m just taking precautions. Damn. I hate it whenever I totally contradict myself. How irritating. Anyway, I am now unofficially no longer a student of NAFA. Sigh. So sad. 😦

I feel lousy just by thinking about the past 3 years. No mood to write.

Leave a Reply

