Oh My Gosh!!!

Oh my gosh. Oh my gosh. Oh my gosh.

(x3)

OH MY GOSH.

I just watched the first episode of Nodame Cantabile: Paris Chapter and I so can NOT wait for the second episode that will be out in three days’ time. Ahhhh…!!! The wait is too long for me!!! And the ending song is so nice…!!! And it’s in French. Lol!

I like that scene in the last episode of Season 1 where he hugged her from behind. So sweet… So kawaii… Hon-to-ni!

If I can get half of her hearing and memory powers… That’ll be ultra fantastic… Wishful thinking…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: picture taken through Google Search Images

Minna-san!!! Must watch Nodame Cantabile!!! Highly recommended!

P.S: Arigato Julia-chan, ZQ-kun for introducing to me to NC.

Leave a Reply

