Update.

Gosh. I simply can’t believe that girl. Pushing me to update my blog. …

LOL!!! ‘K,’k… Don’t get angry with me, my dear jar of preserved plums. 😀

Right. Update. Hmmm… Three presentations (1 individual and 2 group) were done last week, with one more groupwork to be presented tomorrow afternoon. I feel that I/we could had done more last week. Oh well… What’s done is done, no use crying over spilt milk.

I foresee many band practices coming up this week. Haha… Foresee… Haha… Many… Haha… We are so screwed… WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH…!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sigh… Nothing else to talk about.

Watching Full House right now. I know. It was out a long, long time ago.

Waiting for the new episodes of Nodame Cantabile: Pari-hen (Paris Chapter) and Vampire Knight: Guilty.

2 thoughts on “Update.

  1. AHh… I see a lil update fr u. Enx was rite. It’s quite a nonsensical entry! hahahaha! 😀 ok la, my dear can of pineapple cubes.

Leave a Reply

