Announcement

I will be away from this not-exactly-sunny-island-right-now from the 10th, this wednesday, to the 24th, Christmas eve morning.

For any school related announcements, please contact Char, if you know her contact details, or else drop me an email which I will check after I get home or else SMS me and do not hope for a reply at all till I get back.

Thanks and happy holidays.

P.S.: I just realised that it has been three years since I started blogging. Wow… O.o!!!

P.P.S: I will miss the last two episodes of ‘Ugly Betty’ this thursday evening on Channel 5. 😥

One thought on “Announcement

  1. HELLO MY DEAR GRANDMA…

    You don’t have to worry about missing your ugly betty episodes, you can always stream it online.. I’m already at it’s current ep 10 of season 3! Stay safe while having fun.

Leave a Reply

