Dedication

Another post dedicated to Baka Neko for the same reason as the last time; “ur blog is sooooooooooo DEAD!”

Nothing much really. It is just that it is now the June holidays, I have been to the new school and have been posted to their marching Band. Cute little children. Did not get what I wanted last week when the results were out and so, was definitely a bit sad. To say that I was not sad is a huge lie. So, I have decided to give my “all” for the next two years, at least, and then I will fly south!!!

Will be heading out to the Henderson Waves with those two tomorrow evening. Some how, I am thankful that God sent those two to me and made my life more colourful or else I would had barely made it through those four years. Thanks, girls for all your extremely stupid but funny antics. I shall bestow on you both the titles of Honorary Clowns that are specially reserved for those truly talented clowns in my circus. You do not need to thank me. I know you must be over the moon and crying for joy. Lol!!! Love you both. Muacks! :*

Right. Back to watching Trick. I highly recommend this. 🙂

7 thoughts on “Dedication

  1. charmaine! do u agree with everything that our beloved grandma said about us in her entry??

    i agree with “Some how, I am thankful that God sent those two to me and made my life more colourful or else I would had barely made it through those four years.”

    but….. “Thanks girls for all your extremely stupid but funny antics”????? i beg to differ!!!

  2. what’s wrong with that, miss merlion mascot??? both of u did make me laugh till i really felt like throwing a rock at u. wahahahaha!

  3. Enxin, no i do not agree with everything. Stupid and funny antics!?? I thought our antics are of role model material? HAHAHA! Roles of honorary clowns??????????!!!!!!!! -__-

    And of course, i would like to thank you too merrie dear, for being a very lovely lady with all ur big umbrella moments, sashaying and banging on the flower pot in the nafa library, and searching for beads like a parttime cleaner in LFT, etc. 🙂 You truly serve as a role model for the clowns-in-training. 😀

    Love ya lots!!!!!!

  4. Baka Tori…. No, no, no. I beg to differ. YOU are the role model to the future clowns of this world. Your antics and funny comedial acts are one in a hundred, it’s so rare that it’s so unique.

    😀

  5. oh man! yes yes, charmaine! the flower pot in the library! wahahhaahha! How can i ever forget that??? it was hilarious! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

    and yes, we are DEFINITELY role models!

Leave a Reply

