Quick update

So, it is nearing the end of the term.

I am updating this blog while waiting fir the bus to Ikea at the Bedok Bus Interchange bus-stop. What am I going to do at Ikea? Shopping is definitely involved but it is not for mr but for my Music Room. The AM informed me that I had to personally make a trip there to confirm my order of wooden stools, shoe racks and a wooden step ladder.

Aah! The bus is here. However it is not the usual SMRT buses but a bright yellow tourist one. I assume the agreement between the ‘group of three companies’ over at Tampines did not renew the contract with SMRT. This tourist bus is not very comfortable for people who buy slightly bulky items. Then again, why should there be any complaint as long as the shuttle bus service is free?

So, yeah. My trip to Ikea will be purely for business. Hence, it should be quick.

Yawnnnnn… My eyes are closing on me. Till here.

🙂

Leave a Reply

