Still at work

The time is now 1:33 in the morning and I am still up. I just cannot go to sleep! It was different four hours ago when I was dozing off while reading the travel guidebook but now… Aargh! I shall attempt to sleep again after posting this.

Well, it is now officially the holidays but I have been clocking in hours at work since Monday, mainly for the preparation of the band’s holiday trip to Malaysia this coming Monday. Even though there are two of us handling the administrative, there is still alot more to go. I foresee the next three days will v spent at work. Sigh. And I have to get next year’s SOW done and I have yet to come up with a good topic for the Sec. 2 level. Sigh. Got to crack my head when daylight comes.

The time is now 1:42. I shall attempt to sleep. G’night!

Leave a Reply

