My Christmas List 2010

What I want for Christmas are not my two front teeth but these three things:

1. USB fan (about $9.90 from Action City)
2. Hans Christian Andersen’s book of tales (about $29.90 from Kinokuniya)
3. Stardust by Neil Gaiman (less than $20 from Kinokuniya)

My list for this Christmas is relatively easy to get. So, happy Christmas shopping and when you shop, please pause to think whether the recipient of your gift really needs that.

N.B: Please do not give me any sweets or chocolates. Unless you do not mind me sharing that box of sweets at the same party.

Leave a Reply

