I AM HOME!!!

I just realised something that I did not do.

I AM HOME!!!!!!!

LOL! Yup. That was what I forgot to do since I came home on Thursday evening.

Two most memorable place and event:
1. Place – Hoi An. Beautiful little town near the sea. Lots of things to buy (great place for souvenirs). Quite touristy but still fantastic.
2. Event – Crossing the road to Ben Thanh Market in Saigon (Ho Chi Minh). A colleague gave me this advice about crossing the road there: “Close your eyes and walk”. Well, MJ (my travel buddy for this trip) and I did not do that but we crossed that road with one slow and steady step at a time.

Now, let me think about next year’s trip. Heehee!

Leave a Reply

