Staff Workplan Seminar

Many days, and perhaps months, since I last blogged.

It is now already the end of the school year and I am sitting through the second day of the Staff Workplan Seminar. It is basically a huge 2-day staff meeting that covers many topics regarding education and what to expect for next academic year. Lots of planning involved for the main committee which hardly has any involvement for me. All I have to do is to carry out the programmes. Oh well.

A colleague shared with my group, during break, a really cool app called Geocache which is a huge global sort-of treasure hunt. Just download the app and start searching for the cache right in Singapore. I shall try the hunting another day. 🙂

The P is now talking about the theme for 2012.

I am a bit bored.

Leave a Reply

