An Afterthought

I just watched the trailer of ‘The Odd Life Of Timothy Green’ and I started tearing at the end of it. The tears are still here on my eyes.

I know it is fictional but I too want to have parents like Timothy Green’s. They have so much to give for their child…

I know it is not good to wish for something else that is already there for me. In fact, I should give thanks that I have alot which other people may not have. I have parents, family, roof over my head, warm food on the table, running water, electricity and internet, a laptop and smartphone, my own room and even my own bathroom. There are so many things I must give thanks for.

I was given to my parents, and I have them as my parents. It is God’s plan which I must respect, obey and carry out to the best of my abilities. I can only pray that He will make things better. For us all.

Leave a Reply

