Procrastination is the Mother of All …(fill in the blanks yourself)…

Sometimes, I feel like slapping myself, as it seems like telling myself to be ‘awake’ or ‘start revising’ is of no use.

I am supposed to be revising – getting ready for my exams, but no. What am I actually doing? Watching a (brand new) Korean drama instead.

“Marry Him If You Dare”, or also known as “Mi-rae’s Choice”, starring Yoon Eun Hye (of “Princess Hours/Goong” fame), and Jung Yong Hwa (singer of CNBlue). 

Damn. I finished watching the first two episodes just today and I have to wait for the next one. Oh gosh… The suspense… BUT THIS IS NOT THE MAIN POINT. 

I MUST STOP PROCRASTINATING AND SERIOUSLY GET TO MY REVISION. So says my conscience.

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

