Review: KFC’s Asam Pedas Zinger Burger

So I tried one of KFC’s new food items today.

Being the Singaporean, I was ‘salivating’ over the Asam Pedas Zinger Burger when I received the flyer in my mailbox a few days ago.

For those of you who don’t know, Asam Pedas is Malay for sour and spicy, chili spicy that is.

So, enough talk. How was this new burger??? It’s… So-so. Really! I’m not joking. I was actually disappointed. Oh well. The burger is actually your ordinary Zinger burger slapped on with the sauce.

Sad. My stomach thinks the normal Zinger is better.

20131103-170143.jpg

Leave a Reply

