Me, myself, and I, in Japan

My friend complained that my blog is very impersonalised as I did not include any photos of myself from my trip in Japan. Hahahaha! 😀 So, I shall dedicate this post to her, Tengku H.

IMG_5600

Driving my new antique car in Disney Sea. And yeah, it was drizzling.

IMG_5684

Let’s all star singing… “Totoro, Totoro! Totoro, Totoro!” At Ghibli Museum.

IMG_5882 IMG_5897

Up the Tokyo Tower and looking down and around.

IMG_5916

Roppongi Hills with a giant spider.

IMG_5811 IMG_5812

Of course we did not see these beautiful Sakuras in spring. These are Autumn/Winter Sakura, blooming wonderfully in the Imperial Palace Garden of Tokyo.

IMG_5949

Hachiko and I.

IMG_6112

A selfie with Mt. Fuji! 🙂

IMG_6209

The royal cat and me in Nagoya Castle.

IMG_6237

The Golden Pavilion Temple in Kyoto.

IMG_6287

Last stop: Osaka Castle.

Leave a Reply

