Scooting Off…

Hello my dear people! 

It’s me. Really sorry for being offline all these months.😘

 Not to worry though as it’s now the September school break, just a week though but better than nothing, and I’ll be scooting off to somewhere for this whole glorious week. Yeah!!!

For this flight, I’ll be travelling budget by Scoot airlines. It’s the first for me on this airlines. It’s 7 hours there and I think I’m ready for it; packed my iPhone with books and a new game, and even have my travel pillow ready. All the best to me. 

I hope I have given you a clue. So, if you still don’t know, stay tune for more of my break-ing news! Hahaha!!! 

Yeah. I’m so punny. 😝

✈️

Leave a Reply

